lørdag den 14. april 2012

Deltag i webinar om 2D koder

Invitation fra vores partner i ScanLife (amerikansk afdeling).

FREE Webinar Invitation

April 25, 2012 - Save the Date!

Discover ...

*  How to increase the impact of your QR Campaigns
*  The latest trends in QR Codes to make your campaigns even better

In this webinar you will learn:

* The latest trends and consumer insights.
* How to implement "intelligent" campaigns with dynamic codes.
* Strengthen your reputation and build followers with social integration.
* Improve brand awareness with designer codes that work.
* Do's and don'ts through a series of case studies.

When: April 25 at 17:00 GMT / 12:00 ET / 9:00 PT

Discover how to be the maestro of mobile marketing with QR codes. Register today!

Register HERE

Ingen kommentarer:

Send en kommentar